top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeidi Lai

That saturday with Fun Yee

Date: 13th March 2021

Location: VCR, bangsar Address: 31, Jalan Telawi 3, Bangsar, 59100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur. Operation hours: Daily 7:30am-9pm


Lunch time here. Yes, there is another branch in KL as well. But here is tiny and loud.

I ordered Pennsylvania's soul which is basically fried chicken and waffle. But what I like about this is, definitely is the syrup, Chrysanthemums syrup. So unique and interesting. The dish is slightly spicy due to thai basil. Not just that, I also ordered Hojicha latte (cold brew) too. Oh my, I tell you, I like the bottle (I'm using it now for flower decoration).




While Fun Yee, she ordered avocado toast. I dislike it because I am not a fan of avocado. But she said, it is really good.


Other than that, the interior design is very rustic and industrial feel. But the music of the cafe is a bit off (pub music? seriously?).


Not much for me to add on. But this is my review for this cafe. (':

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page