top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeidi Lai

Been awhile...

Hey readers.

Are you guys doing okay? (ha, if there is anyone who will read this anyway. But if so, thank you for viewing).


I am starting to write again due to some circumstances. Of course, thanks to work from home too. If it is not that, I would not be writing again, probably. I guess life has been tough, in some point of life.


I hope you guys are doing okay, wherever you are. I got a job though. Been working in this company as an admin person for about 2 months now, end of this November, it will be 3 months. So far is okay, I guess. Just different crowd, different job scope, different workplace, different location. But I am doing okay. Colleagues are alright but I felt like the weirdo there who shines so brightly, trying to. But hey, I am doing okay, don't worry.


Just want to say Hi. (':

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am so disappointed on myself

Again, my boss humiliates me again in front of my colleagues. Ha, "this is not funny. I am trying to understand what you are saying" I wonder, after working here for a month plus now, my boss was ne

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page