top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeidi Lai

Everyone is struggling, so am I

Updated: May 10, 2021

Hey readers or to anyone who still read this blog.

Are you guys doing okay?


Based on my title, I think you will know where I am going to talk/write about.

I know I should be grateful but, times in today world is hard. For me, dealing with the work that I can't see my future, is hard. I did not dislike this job, is just, is not the job for me. I am struggling today, with the task that is giving me to me. Changes made last minute yet deadline scares me. I wish I don't need to deal with this yet I am stuck in this job where I can't vent but suck it up. Yes, people in my company is nice, is just, I want someone to talk to about everything like how schools and church is.


I just want to scream so badly from my lungs yet nothing came out. There goes me, stuck in my house as today is my turn to work from home. I can't voice out due to the fact that I don't have a family who listens and understands even though they try to, I think. I don't have a friend at work where is my age range, so I can share and cry on the person's shoulder. I just got me, yeap and God.


I am struggling, so do everyone.

I am able to share here because no one read this anyway.


If you do, I sincerely hope you hit me up. Thank you.


Sincerely, A girl who try to keep her sane

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am so disappointed on myself

Again, my boss humiliates me again in front of my colleagues. Ha, "this is not funny. I am trying to understand what you are saying" I wonder, after working here for a month plus now, my boss was ne

My weekday thought/doubt

When weekday hits, my doubt and thoughts hit as I started my day. When the weekend hits, I always beg that people don't remind me when weekdays come. Some thoughts wonders in my mind. "Do people actua

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page