top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeidi Lai

Something to thank God for

Updated: Jun 19, 2021

Today, a rare day that I can write something in a working hour. I think it is something to thank the Lord for. Peaceful environment and lighter heart today due to some things do not occur/person is not in today. (': just grateful for that though, sometimes in my horrible mind, wishing him/her/it can disappear so I don't need to work in fear.


Not just that, I have done my work that lasted for 3 months at least. A fresh mind and breathable air today without a heart that beats with fear. Today, it is definitely not a Monday blues but a Monday calmness. Thank you, God for today. I am glad that I commit my day to you (':


Love, Girl who smiles

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page