top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeidi Lai

Just want to say hi!

Hey readers.


I know that you guys are out there reading this. Well, been a while that I last post.

I was sick, unfortunately. I was sick, erm, this Wednesday actually. But I ignore it and go with it, go to work, of course. Sick for at least 3 days but I took medical leave for a day. Now unfortunately still coughing. But fear not is not the virus that you guys are thinking. I am fine now, so yeap!

Anyway, how are you guys doing? What do I miss? Well, I definitely miss a lot of outside view with friends and someone special. But I been binge-watching Netflix, youtube and listening music during the sick season. So is cool. But I really miss going out, really. A very close friend of mine has to always fight with me because how ill I am and I am not taking this heath and the "virus" news seriously. Really painful, we even thought that I can't live the next day or something. It was that sad.


But hey, if that friend, you are reading this, thank you again for caring about me, for crying with me, angry with me. Without you knock my senses, I will really ignore my health and never get heal. Thank you for your prayers too and your presences. Really appreciate it.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am so disappointed on myself

Again, my boss humiliates me again in front of my colleagues. Ha, "this is not funny. I am trying to understand what you are saying" I wonder, after working here for a month plus now, my boss was ne

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page