top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeidi Lai

What should I do?

Updated: May 10, 2021

Okay, here goes. . . I never pleased on my own social media pages especially Instagram. I just felt something just so disturbing yet is okay, I guess. I still think that my Instagram feed sucks, horrible even though there are a few nice people tell me otherwise. Some even follow me because of my feed. So you tell me, what should I do? . . I wonder, do I have to remove everything and start over? Or should I create another account for my own personal space for try and error? Or should I just create another account just for my desire/passion?


The answer is, I really don't know. I don't want to mess up/screw up. Yet I felt I already did. . . . Do I look through what I want?

Yes. I kind of did. But I still struggle. I see through all kind of ways. Still I am not sure how to proceed. I been looking yet I don't know. . . I like writing. I like to post about my life, telling my story. I like to motivate and keep it real. Okay, if I create another account, what will it be about? When all that I mentioned and my life is in one account. So mess up. Please help me. Written by: Girl who smile, 21.01.2021

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am so disappointed on myself

Again, my boss humiliates me again in front of my colleagues. Ha, "this is not funny. I am trying to understand what you are saying" I wonder, after working here for a month plus now, my boss was ne

My weekday thought/doubt

When weekday hits, my doubt and thoughts hit as I started my day. When the weekend hits, I always beg that people don't remind me when weekdays come. Some thoughts wonders in my mind. "Do people actua

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page