top of page
  • Writer's pictureHeidi Lai

The Joy of The Lord is my Strength

Updated: Jun 19, 2021

“With a cry of praise my heart will proclaim: You are good In the Sun or rain my life celebrates You are good” Indulge in His music makes me a better person and the light builder in the darkness. I start to be passionate to sing His songs more than I ever did by singing hits from the world. Even is just someone cover His songs, I smiles as I listen. Being high in Him is really unusual to many people to be honest, but thanks to the people around me so that I can know how great His love is. Jumping, laughing and smiling in His presence are great and marvelous, that moment is gold! (Haha, you guys will be shock when I do it when in front of you guys! Yes, please laugh with me! Haha) I used to caught up by my favorite musics from the radio and dance along. But this time, I caught up by His song and I laugh for joy. Joy is something that is hard to find unless you got that in you. I got His love in me, that’s why I got joy.


 

I laugh because I can. You can laugh too. People’s joy is my joy. But without Him, I will not have that eternal and everlasting joy. Be the joy that people sees in you. Because He is your joy that meant to be spread. “When you do things from your soul, you feel a river moving in you, a joy.”


Repost from 29th August 2017

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page